El Pueblo
El Pueblo – Your Finca Paradise on Mallorca- Agroturism

El Pueblo – Your Finca Paradise
* Agroturism *

a comfortable estate (nearly 20acres) from the 19th century, lovingly restored and well looked-after. It consists of six fantastic individual country houses around the old majorcan manor house.
The perfect destination for couples, families, solo travelers and (if you book the entire finca Paradise) for groups up to 22 persons.

Our idyllic holiday paradise …

offers you all you desire for a relaxing but varied stay on presumably the most beautiful island of the world, near the romantic village of Petra. You want to be active or you want to relax – in Petra and surroundings you will know Majorca in a very special way. And on the island itself there are a lot of activities waiting for you.
Let your soul wander and enjoy the natural area, the closer and further environment in the island inside; it is the ideal location for excursions in all directions, as well. Everything awaits you for the best time of the year.

A touch of 1001 nights

surrounds the “El Pueblo” Finca paradise with its discrete luxury and oriental flair. Soft hills, a small forest and a wide plain – spread over the extensive area – so that the individual country houses offer perfect privacy and quietness.
Each house has a garden, terraces and a barbecue.

Finca-Paradies elpueblo-mallorca.eu Miranda Elke Stamm miratar@gmx.net Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231

Swimming and sunbathing

You enjoy the private swimming pool or the large communal pool, surrounded by a tastefully created, spacious terrace area. Comfortable sun loungers, a pool house and shade-giving canopies allows you to stay undisturbed even during the noon hours.

Events and parties

We are happy to take over the organization of your events, weddings and birthdays, as well as seminars. There is a Bedouin tent, a large barbecue area and a lounge area for your celebrations. We provide catering, music and entertainment. As you wish. For more Informations click here.

Finca-Paradies elpueblo-mallorca.eu Agrotourismo Miranda Elke Stamm miratar@gmx.net Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231

Contactand booking

At the “El Pueblo” Finca paradise you are not a simple booking number. We’ll care for you individually and personally. Please use the contact form or just email me at elpueblomallorca@gmail.com or call me on +34 871 570 503 or mobile +34 661 841 231.
I love to open our doors and welcome you.
We’re looking forward to seeing you,
Miranda Elke Stamm.

Finca-Paradies elpueblo-mallorca.eu Miranda Elke Stamm miratar@gmx.net Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231

El Pueblo
DAS Finca-Paradies auf Mallorca- Agrotourismo

El Pueblo – DAS Finca-Paradies
* Agrotourismo *

ein liebevoll restauriertes, gepflegtes und komfortabel ausgestattetes, 80.000 qm großes Anwesen aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Es beherbergt rund um das alte mallorquinische Herrenhaus sechs traumhafte, alleinstehende Fincas.
Bei uns finden Paare, Familien, Alleinreisende und (wenn Sie das gesamte Finca-Paradies buchen) Gruppen bis 20 Personen immer das ideale Urlaubsdomizil.

Unser idyllisch gelegenes Ferienparadies

bietet alles für Ihren erholsamen, abwechslungsreichen Urlaub auf der schönsten Insel der Welt, nahe dem romantischen Dorf Petra. Ob Sie aktiv sein wollen oder Entspannung suchen – in und um Petra lernen Sie Mallorca von einer besonderen Seite kennen. Und die Insel selbst bietet unzählige Aktivitäten.
Lassen Sie Ihre Seele baumeln und genießen Sie das naturbelassene Areal und die nähere und weitere Umgebung im Inselinneren, denn auch für Ausflüge in alle Himmelsrichtungen ist die Lage ideal.
Alles erwartet Sie für die schönste Zeit des Jahres.

Ein Hauch von 1001 Nacht

umgibt das El Pueblo Finca-Paradies mit seinem unaufdringlichen Luxus und dem orientalischen Flair. Weiche Hügel, ein kleiner Wald und eine weite Ebene – das alles verteilt auf dem weitläufigen Areal – so dass die einzelnen Fincas perfekte Privatsphäre und Ruhe bieten.
Zu jeder Finca gehört ein Garten, Terrassen und ein Grill.

Finca-Paradies elpueblo-mallorca.eu Miranda Elke Stamm miratar@gmx.net Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231

Baden, Schwimmen, Sonnen

Es stehen Ihnen ein Privatpool oder der große Gemeinschaftspool zur Verfügung, der von einer geschmackvoll angelegten, weitläufigen Terrassenanlage umgeben ist. Bequeme Liegestühle, ein Poolhaus und schattenspendende Baldachine werden Ihnen einen ungestörten Aufenthalt auch während der Mittagsstunden ermöglichen.

Events aller Art

Das Ausrichten von Events, Hochzeiten und Geburtstagen sowie Seminare übernehmen wir gerne. Hierfür stehen ein Beduinen Zelt, ein großer Grillplatz und ein Lounge-Bereich zu Verfügung. Für Catering, Musik und Unterhaltung sorgen wir. Wie Sie es wünschen. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

Finca-Paradies elpueblo-mallorca.eu Agrotourismo Miranda Elke Stamm miratar@gmx.net Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231

Kontakt und Buchung

Bei uns im El Pueblo Finca-Paradies sind Sie keine Buchungsnummer. Sie werden immer individuell und persönlich betreut. Bitte nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail an elpueblomallorca@gmail.com oder rufen Sie mich an, Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231.
Liebend gerne öffne ich unsere Tore und heiße Sie „Herzlich Willkommen“.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie, Ihre Miranda Elke Stamm.

Finca-Paradies elpueblo-mallorca.eu Miranda Elke Stamm miratar@gmx.net Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231