Finca Salvar

Spacious, fairytale country house for up to 4 people adjacent to the mansion, about 120 sqm, with terrace, barbecue, garden, living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and large communal pool

The manor house from the 19th century has been lovingly restored. On the top of a hill it is perched above the finca paradise. From the terrace you have a unique view over the valley and the monastery opposite. The Finca Salvar is part of the manor house and is decorated in an mediterranean-oriental style with attention to detail
This gem surprises you with a cozy lounge with dining area. The very spacious bedroom “purple-purple” has a bath “en suite” and a comfortable seating. The bedroom “Engel” has a balcony and a refined shellfish bath. you can enjoy an unforgettable view from the spacious terrace with plenty of seating and a huge table.
Our houses, surrounded by 80,000 square meters of land show you a totally new, idyllic side of Mallorca. You live in a complete independence buy still with absolute privacy within the Finca paradise. Furthermore, we offer exclusive services for guests and friends that come to your house. Let your soul dangle and enjoy the views and surroundings of the authentic Majorca in the heart of the island. The location is ideal as well for excursions in all directions. Please click here for our personal recommendations in and around Petra.


Accommodation: Exclusive country house adjacent to the manor house in the countryside with communal pool, living area: about 120 sqm
Meals: Breakfast booking possible
Rooms: 1 living room-salon with dinette
2 bedrooms for up to 4 persons (“Lila-Lila”: large living-bedroom with double bed and bathroom “en suite”; bedroom “Engel”: with double bed and shell-bath)
2 bathrooms with shower and WC, towels, hairdryer, bed linen, baby equipment will be provided free of charge on request.
1 kitchen (coffee maker, crockery / cutlery, dishwasher, oven, 4-ring ceramic hob, fridge, toaster
1 living-dining area: fireplace, TV, stereo system
Outside: large terrace, garden, barbecue, loungers and large comcommunal pool
General dates: Internet/Wifi, parking, washing maschine, central heating
House rules: Check-in: from 16:00, Check-out: until 11:00 or according to arrangement, max. occupancy 4 persons, also long-term rental possible, parties / events not allowed, pets according to arrangements
Our services on site: Massage and physiotherapy, nurse - nursing, hairdresser, cosmetics, pedicure, babysitter, bike rental, private chef, catering, events of all kinds - big or small; for more information click here, or check the main menu under “services”.
Our offers for leisure activities: Guided hikes, snorkelling with boat trip, boat trips on the Majorcan Llaüt "Onada"; more information can be found on our website in the main menu under “activities”, or just click here - have fun and relax!
Prices: 130.- to 195.- Euro / day for the country house (seasonal), occupancy up to 4 persons, deposit 200.- Euro (will be refunded after final cleaning), final cleaning / charges 120.- Euro, heating costs, if applicable, will be charged separately
Booking: Here in “El Pueblo” Finca paradise you are not a simple booking number. You will always be individually and personally looked after. Please use the contact form or send me an e-mail to miratar@gmx.net or give me a call: Phone +34 871 570 503 or Mobil +34 661 841 231. I’ll love to open our doors to welcome you.
We look forward to you, Your’s Miranda Elke Stamm.

Finca Salvar

Großzügige, märchenhafte Finca für bis zu 4 Personen im Herrenhaus, ca. 120 qm, mit Terrasse, Außengrill, Garten, Wohnzimmer, 2 Schlafzimmern, Küche, 2 Badezimmern und großem Gemeinschaftspool

Das Herrenhaus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert ist liebevoll renoviert. Es liegt auf einem Hügel und „thront“ über dem Finca-Paradies. Von der Terrasse aus hat man einen einmaligen Weitblick über das Tal und auf das gegenüberliegende Kloster. Die Finca Salvar ist ein Teil des Herrenhauses und ist mit Liebe zum Detail mediterran-orientalisch eingerichtet.
Dieses Kleinod überrascht Sie mit einem gemütlichen Salon mit Essecke. Das sehr großzügige Schlafzimmer “lila-lila” hat ein Bad “en Suite” und eine gemütliche Sitzgarnitur. Das Schlafzimmer “Engel” verfügt über einen Balkon und ein raffiniertes Muschelbad. Von der weiträumigen Terrasse mit vielen Sitzgelegenheiten und einem imponierend großen Tisch genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen Ausblick.
Unsere Fincas, umgeben vom 80.000 qm großen Gelände zeigen Ihnen eine ganz neue, idyllisch schöne Seite von Mallorca. Sie wohnen völlig unabhängig und mit absoluter Privatsphäre, trotzdem eingebunden in das Fincaparadies. Weiterhin bieten wir für Freunde und Gäste exklusiven Service, der zu Ihnen kommt. Lassen Sie Ihre Seele baumeln und genießen Sie Ausblick und Umgebung des authentischen Mallorcas im Inselinneren. Auch für Ausflüge in alle Himmelsrichtungen ist die Lage ideal. Hier bitte klicken für unsere persönlichen Empfehlungen in und um Petra.


Unterkunft: Exklusive Finca in einem Herrenhaus auf dem Land mit Gemeinschaftspool, Wohnfläche: ca.120 qm
Verpflegung: Frühstück-Buchung möglich
Räume: 1 Wohnzimmer-Salon mit Essecke
2 Schlafzimmer für bis zu 4 Personen (“Lila-Lila”: grosses Wohnschlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Bad en Suite, Schlafzimmer “Engel”: mit Doppelbett und Muschelbad), Bettwäsche, Babyausstattung wird auf Wunsch gratis zur Verfügung gestellt
2 Badezimmer (beide mit WC und Dusche), Handtücher, Fön
1 Küche (Kaffeemaschine, Geschirr/Besteck, Geschirrspülmaschine, Backofen, 4-Feuer-Cerankochfeld, Kühlschrank, Toaster
1 Wohn-Essbereich: Kamin, Fernseher, Stereo-Anlage
Außenbereich: große Terrasse, Garten, Grill, Liegen und großer Gemeinschaftspool
Allgemeines: Internet/Wifi, Parkplatz, Waschmaschine, Zentralheizung
Hausregeln: Check-in: ab 16:00 Uhr, Check-out: bis 11:00 Uhr, oder nach Absprache; max. Belegung 4 Personen, auch Langzeitmiete möglich. Partys/Events nicht erlaubt, Haustiere nach Absprache möglich, Rauchen nur im Aussenbereich
Unsere Serviceangebote vor Ort: Massage und Physiotherapie, Krankenschwester - Krankenpflege, Friseur, Kosmetik, Fußpflege, Babysitter, Fahrrad-Verleih, Privatkoch, Catering, Events jeder Art - ob groß oder klein, für weitere Infos hier klicken, oder im Hauptmenü unter Service nachsehen.
Unsere Angebote für Freizeit-Aktivitäten: Geführte Wanderungen, Schnorcheln lernen mit Bootsausfahrt, Bootsausfahrt auf der mallorqinischen Llaüt "Onada"
Weitere Infos finden Sie auf unserer Webseite im Hauptmenü unter Aktivitäten, oder einfach hier klicken - viel Spaß und Erholung!
Preis: 130.- bis 170,- Euro/Tag für die Finca (saisonabhängig), Belegung bis 4 Personen, Kaution 200.- Euro (wird nach der Endreinigung erstattet), Endreinigung/Umlagen 120 Euro; Heizkosten werden ggf. separat abgerechnet. Bei Buchung wird um eine Anzahlung gebeten
Buchung: Bei uns im El Pueblo Finca-Paradies sind Sie keine Buchungsnummer. Sie werden immer individuell und persönlich betreut. Bitte nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail an miratar@gmx.net oder rufen Sie mich an: Telefon +34 871 570 503 oder Mobil +34 661 841 231. Liebend gerne öffne ich Ihnen unsere Tore und heiße Sie „Herzlich Willkommen“. Wir freuen uns auf Sie,

Ihre Miranda Elke Stamm.